Register Login

Ed Herson

Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker
Office:(212) 381-2293

20 Years of NYC Luxury Sales and Rentals, Producers Council, Platinum Club, REBNY, Investment Specialist


Recent Press

The Real DealA Month In Halstead's Propertv Sparks Buyer Interest

The Real Deal - Thursday, December 18, 2008

New York TimesResidential Sales

New York Times - Sunday, September 07, 2008

New York PostJust Sold

New York Post - Thursday, July 31, 2008

Brokers WeeklyDone Deals

Brokers Weekly - Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Inman NewsReal Estate Connect NYC 2008

Inman News - Wednesday, January 09, 2008

New York PostPrice Points

New York Post - Thursday, September 27, 2007

The Real DealResidential Sales

The Real Deal - Wednesday, August 15, 2007

New York PostJust Sold

New York Post - Thursday, June 21, 2007

New York PostJust Sold

New York Post - Thursday, April 19, 2007

New York PostGet Down

New York Post - Thursday, January 18, 2007

  Previous Page

Page: of 3

Next Page